Angel With The Iron Fists, Wei Lo, 1967. (akcja, szpiegowski)
Asia-Pol aka Asiapol Secret Service, Akinori Matsuo, 1967. (akcja, szpiegowski)
The Assassin, Cheh Chang, 1967. (wuxia)


The Bells of Death, Griffin Yueh, 1968. (wuxia)
Black Butterfly, Wei Lo, 1968. (wuxia)
Black Falcon, Takumi Furukawa, 1967. (akcja, szpiegowski)
Black Invitation aka Black Letter, Hsu-Chiang Chou, 1969. (wuxia)


The Cave of the Silken Web, Meng-Hua Ho, 1967. (fantasy, sequel Princess Iron Fan, 1966)
A City Called Dragon aka Ten Days in Dragon City aka Dragon Wall, Larry Tu, 1969. (wuxia)
Come Drink With Me, King Hu, 1966. (wuxia)


Dead End, Cheh Chang, 1969. (dramat, akcja)
Death Valley, Wei Lo, 1968. (wuxia)
Diary of a Lady-Killer, Kou Nakahira, 1969. (dramat, kryminał, thriller)
Downhill They Ride aka The Hijackers, Lei Pan, 1966. (akcja, western)
The Dragon Creek, Griffin Yueh, 1967. (dramat, kryminał)
Dragon Inn aka Dragon Gate Inn aka Breakthrough, King Hu, 1967. (wuxia)
Dragon Swamp, Wei Lo, 1969. (wuxia)




The Fastest Sword, Lei Pan, 1968. (wuxia)
The Flying Dagger, Cheh Chang, 1969. (wuxia)


The Golden Buddha, Wei Lo, 1966. (akcja, szpiegowski)
Golden Swallow aka The Girl with the Thunderbolt Kick, Cheh Chang, 1968. (wuxia; sequel Come Drink With Me, 1966)
The Golden Sword, Wei Lo, 1969. (wuxia)


Have Sword, Will Travel aka The Bodyguard, Cheh Chang, 1969. (wuxia)


The Invincible Fist, Cheh Chang, 1969. (wuxia)


The Jade Raksha, Meng-Hua Ho, 1968. (wuxia)


Killer Dart, Meng-Hua Ho, 1968. (wuxia)
Killers Five aka Killers 5, Kang Cheng, 1969. (wuxia)
King Cat, Tseng-Hung Hsu, 1967. (wuxia)
The Knight of Knights, Kwan Sit, 1966. (wuxia)


The Land of Many Perfumes, Meng-Hua Ho, 1968. (fantasy; sequel The Cave of the Silken Web, 1967)


Madame Slender Plum aka Under the Spell of Love, Wei Lo, 1967. (dramat, kryminał)
The Magnificent Swordsman aka Vagabond Swordsman, Kang Cheng i Griffin Yueh, 1968. (wuxia)
The Magnificent Trio, Cheh Chang, 1966. (wuxia)
The Monkey Goes West aka The Monkey aka Journey to the West, Meng-Hua Ho, 1966. (fantasy)




One-Armed Swordsman, Cheh Chang, 1967. (wuxia)


The Painted Skin, Fang Bao, 1966. (horror)
Princess Iron Fan, Meng-Hua Ho, 1966. (fantasy; sequel The Monkey Goes West, 1966)




Rape of the Sword aka Stealing Sword, Griffin Yueh, 1967. (wuxia)
Raw Courage, Wei Lo, 1969. (wuxia)
Raw Passions, Chen Lo, 1969. (thriller, kryminał)
Return of the One-Armed Swordsman, Cheh Chang, 1969. (wuxia; sequel One-Armed Swordsman, 1967)


The Silent Swordsman, Li Kao, 1967. (wuxia)
The Silver Fox, Tseng-Hung Hsu, 1968. (wuxia)
Sons of Good Earth aka The Fighting Guerilla, King Hu, 1965. (wojenny, dramat)
The Story of a Discharged Prisoner aka Upright Repenter, Patrick Lung, 1967. (akcja, gangsterski, dramat)
Summons to Death, Wei Lo, 1967. (akcja, szpiegowski)
Sweet is Revenge, Chia-Hsiang Wu, 1967. (akcja)
The Sword and the Lute, Tseng-Hung Hsu, 1967. (wuxia; sequel The Twin Swords, 1965)
The Sword of Swords, Kang Cheng, 1968. (wuxia)
The Swordsman of All Swordsmen aka King of Swords, Joseph Kuo, 1968. (wuxia)
The Swordmates, Ying Cheung i Fan Poon, 1969. (wuxia)


Temple of the Red Lotus, Tseng-Hung Hsu, 1965. (wuxia)
Temptress of a Thousand Faces, Walter Chung, 1969. (akcja, kryminał)
That Fiery Girl, Jun Yan, 1968. (wuxia)
That Man in Chang-an, Jun Yan, 1967. (wuxia)
The Thundering Sword, Tseng-Hung Hsu, 1967. (wuxia)
The Trail of the Broken Blade, Cheh Chang, 1967. (wuxia)
Twelve Deadly Coins, Tseng-Hung Hsu, 1969. (wuxia)
Twin Blades of Doom, Ching Doe, 1969. (wuxia)
The Twin Swords, Tseng-Hung Hsu, 1965. (wuxia; sequel Temple of the Red Lotus, 1965)




Vengeance is a Golden Blade, Meng-Hua Ho, 1969. (wuxia)